Governance Committee

The Governance Committee is composed of past Chairs of ULI Austin. These individuals provide the strategic guidance and trusted advice on the activities and mission of the District Council.

Governance Committee

The Governance Committee consists of past District Council Chairs.  Participation on this Committee is by invitation only.

The Governance Committee objectives include:

  • Provide long-term strategic thinking.
  • Assist in developing a broader and deeper reach to our mission.
  • Conduct outreach on a individual level with key decision makers.

Governance Committee Members

Edjuan Bailey, Chair
Milestone Community Builders

Phil Capron
Falcon Southwest

Rob Golding
Rodeo Austin

Jay Hailey,

Steve LeBlanc
Capridge Partners, LLC

John McKinnerney
Castle Hill Partners, LP

Ty Puckett

Greg Weaver
Catellus Development Corporation