Austin Texas Downtown

2016-2017 Austin Management Committee

The Executive Committee is composed of key District Council leaders who have a deep dedication to implementing the mission and priorities of ULI Austin. These dedicated individuals give freely of their time, talent, and expertise and contribute to the District Council in meaningful and powerful ways.

2016-2017 Austin Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the oversight and direction of all ULI Austin District Council activities and is responsible for implementing the ULI Austin Strategic Plan,  The Management Committee will also coordinate initiatives and directives from ULI (national). The ULI Austin Management Committee is comprised of many of the Chairs or Co-Chairs of the functional working committees as well as members at large.

Participation on this Committee is by invitation only.

The 2016-2017 Management Committee objectives include:

  • Implementing the strategic plan and mission policies of the ULI Austin District Council.
  • Executing sound fiscal and budget procedures for our financial stability.
  • Providing high-quality, value-added programs and projects for Austin District Council members and sponsors.
  • Encourage broad, diverse participation in all District Council’s activities.
  • Provide mentoring and outreach to the young professionals and future leaders of ULI Austin.

Management Committee Members

Edjuan BaileyBrookfield Residential
District Council Chair-Elect

Rob GoldingBoyd Creek Capital
Chair Emeritus

Rachel Allen, University of Texas, REFIC
Programs Committee

Alecia Burdick, Savills Studley
Young Leaders

Greg ClayJMI Realty

Stephen CoulstonPerkins + Will

Seth MearigBrown & Gay Engineering
Special Events

Chip Mills, RVi Planning + Landscape Architecture
ULI Next

Shannon NicholsHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.

Vaike O’Grady, Newland Communities
Social Media

Clinton SayersSayers & Associates
Product Councils

Carey VendittiGreenberg Traurig
Mission Advancement Chair

Jennifer WenzelTeachers Retirement System of Texas
Women’s Leadership Initiative